Events Archive

Sat 21 May 2016
Birkbeck College, London
Sat 9 April 2016 to Sun 10 April 2016
The Queen's College, Oxford OX1 4AW...
Wed 9 March 2016
School of Mathematics' Alan Turing Building, Manchester University...
Sat 27 February 2016
Shulman Auditorium, The Queen's College, Oxford...
Sat 5 December 2015
Birmingham and Midland Institute, Birmingham
Gresham Lecture
Thu 29 October 2015
Gresham College, London
Thu 29 October 2015
Room 745, Birkbeck College, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HX
Fri 18 September 2015 to Sun 20 September 2015
University of Birmingham
Wed 5 August 2015 to Sat 8 August 2015
Washington, DC, USA
Rewley House meeting
Sat 20 June 2015
Rewley House, 1 Wellington Square, Oxford OX1 2JA
Sat 23 May 2015
Birkbeck College, London

Pages