Events Archive

Fri 16 September 2016 to Sat 17 September 2016
St. Andrews University, Scotland
Fri 8 July 2016
Lecture room L5, Mathematical Institute, Woodstock Road, Oxford
Rewley House meeting
Sat 25 June 2016
Rewley House 1 Wellington Square Oxford OX1 2JA
Thu 9 June 2016
Room L2 of the Andrew Wiles Building, Woodstock Road, Oxford.
Sat 21 May 2016
Birkbeck College, London
Sat 9 April 2016 to Sun 10 April 2016
The Queen's College, Oxford OX1 4AW...
Wed 9 March 2016
School of Mathematics' Alan Turing Building, Manchester University...
Sat 27 February 2016
Shulman Auditorium, The Queen's College, Oxford...
Sat 5 December 2015
Birmingham and Midland Institute, Birmingham
Gresham Lecture
Thu 29 October 2015
Gresham College, London
Thu 29 October 2015
Room 745, Birkbeck College, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HX

Pages