Non-BSHM Events

Thu 23 May 2019
Champneys Room, Oriel College, Oxford
Thu 13 June 2019 to Sun 16 June 2019
Brno, Czechia
Mon 16 September 2019 to Fri 20 September 2019
CIRM, Marseille, France
Wed 18 September 2019 to Thu 19 September 2019
Technology and Innovation Centre, Strathclyde University, Glasgow, Scotland
Fri 11 October 2019
Alfandega Porto Congress Centre, Porto, Portugal
Thu 31 October 2019 to Sat 2 November 2019
Strasbourg, France.