Non-BSHM Events

Tue 22 May 2018
Oriel College, Oxford
Tue 22 May 2018
Open University, Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA
Wed 6 June 2018
Lecture Theatre 3 (lower floor) at the Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford (Andrew Wiles Building, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG)
Mon 11 June 2018 to Thu 14 June 2018
University of St Andrews
Wed 13 June 2018
Lecture Theatre 3 (lower floor) at the Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford (Andrew Wiles Building, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG)
Wed 20 June 2018
Lecture Theatre 3 (lower floor) at the Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford (Andrew Wiles Building, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG)
Wed 27 June 2018
Lecture Theatre 3 (lower floor) at the Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford (Andrew Wiles Building, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG)
Fri 20 July 2018 to Tue 24 July 2018
Oslo & Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
Tue 11 September 2018
De Morgan House, Russell Square, London
Wed 28 November 2018 to Fri 30 November 2018
Seville, Spain