Non-BSHM Events

Tue 19 September 2017 to Fri 22 September 2017
Utrecht University
Fri 13 October 2017 to Sat 14 October 2017
University of Dundee & University of St Andrews
Thu 2 November 2017 to Sat 4 November 2017
Brussels, Belgium
Mon 6 November 2017 to Fri 10 November 2017
Centre International de Rencontres Mathématiques 163 Avenue de Luminy 13009 Marseille FRANCE
Tue 3 April 2018 to Fri 6 April 2018
University of Warwick