Events Archive

Sat 14 October 2017
Parliament Hall, South St, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9JU
Rewley House meeting
Sat 24 June 2017
Rewley House, Oxford.
Mon 29 May 2017
Andrew Wiles Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Thu 6 April 2017 to Fri 7 April 2017
Priory Street Centre, York
Research in Progress
Sat 25 February 2017
The Shulman Auditorium, the Queen's College, Oxford...
Sat 18 February 2017
The Old Museum Building, 7 College Square North, Belfast BT1 6AR
Christmas meeting
Sat 3 December 2016
Birmingham and Midlands Institute, Margaret Street, Birmingham, B3 3BS
Gresham Lecture
Thu 27 October 2016
Gresham College, Barnard's Inn Hall, Holborn, London EC1N 2HH...
Fri 16 September 2016 to Sat 17 September 2016
St. Andrews University, Scotland
Fri 8 July 2016
Lecture room L5, Mathematical Institute, Woodstock Road, Oxford
Rewley House meeting
Sat 25 June 2016
Rewley House 1 Wellington Square Oxford OX1 2JA

Pages