Events Archive

Christmas meeting
Sat 8 December 2018
Midlands Institute, Birmingham.
Gresham Lecture
Wed 24 October 2018
Museum of London Lecture Theatre (Tickets not required for this event)
Wed 24 October 2018
Room 745, Birkbeck, University of London, Malet St, Bloomsbury, London WC1E 7HX
Rewley House meeting
Sat 23 June 2018
Rewley House, 1 Wellington Square, Oxford OX1 2JA
Sat 19 May 2018
Birkbeck, London
Wed 21 March 2018 to Thu 22 March 2018
Oxford, Mathematical Institute
Sat 24 February 2018
The Old Museum, Belfast
Research in Progress
Sat 17 February 2018
Shulman Auditorium, The Queen's College, Oxford...
Christmas meeting
Sat 9 December 2017
Birmingham and Midlands Institute
Gresham Lecture
Wed 25 October 2017
Museum of London Lecture Theatre (Tickets not required for this event)
Wed 25 October 2017
Room 745, Birkbeck, University of London, Malet St, Bloomsbury, London WC1E 7HX

Pages