Events Archive

Christmas meeting
Sat 3 December 2022
Online
Gresham Lecture
Wed 19 October 2022
Gresham College, London and Online
Tue 4 October 2022 to Wed 5 October 2022
Online
Fri 16 September 2022
London Mathematical Society, De Morgan House, and Online
Fri 9 September 2022
Durham University and Online
Sat 2 July 2022
Concorde Centre, Manchester Airport
Sat 18 June 2022
Weston Library, Oxford
Sat 14 May 2022
Birkbeck College, London
Fri 6 May 2022
London Mathematical Society, De Morgan House, and Online
Sat 9 April 2022
The Queen's College, Oxford...
Research in Progress
Sat 26 February 2022
The Queen's College, Oxford and online...

Pages